SECRETE: HOW I MAKE MONEY FROM BLOGGING

Let me go straight to the point.
My Name is ALAMU TOSIN


1. I get a blog with a domain name(name you want)

2. I apply and put google adsense on it that makes google advertise on my blog

3. I promote my blog when the google ads is clicked, i make money gradually

4. I promote my blog by sharing post links to ensure my google ads is clicked

5. At the end of 21 of every month google pays me the total

6. I Make sure cash through affiliate program 



I also make money from 

  • Uploading music and video for people
  • Uploading poetry and sponsored post
  • People also call me to advertise for them



HOW TO GET A BLOG FOR YOURSELF

# If you want a blog like L indaikeji for only news and gossip

It cost 20k with free andriod app and tutorial on how to blog.

# If you want a blog like Naijaloaded to

Upload song,video & news

It will cost you 30k with free andriod app and tutorials




How to Make Payment

You can pay half and when am true you pay the remaining.
Click number below to call me now +2348169840788

2 thoughts on “SECRETE: HOW I MAKE MONEY FROM BLOGGING

Leave a Reply

