My View On Mother’s Day celebration

Everyday of the year is a special day to felicitate with my mother not just one day. Hence, I never believe in chosen a special day for my mother because, to me, all days are special to celebrate, felicitate and enjoy with her. I love you each day my mother, no exclusive day should I use to felicitate with you.



Each day of my life marks felicitation of my mother. Whenever I prays, I do say ” Allahumo irihamrumo kamorobayani sogiro” ( Oh Allah shower mercy on my parents as they did to me when I was young)


I love you my mother
..

Leave a Reply

